Admin User Delete With Contents Disabled

विवरण

このプラグインを有効にすると、ユーザー削除時に「すべてのコンテンツを消去します。」を選択できなくなります。
削除されるユーザー所有の記事やコンテンツを必ず別のユーザーに紐づけ直すことを強制させ、コンテンツ消失事故を未然に防ぎます。

WordPress 管理画面でユーザー削除時に「すべてのコンテンツを消去します。」を選択すると、削除されるユーザー所有のコンテンツ(投稿や固定ページ、メディアライブラリなど)も一緒に削除されます。
この操作を知らないユーザーが誤った操作を管理画面から行い、記事やメディアライブラリの添付ファイルをまとめて削除されることが想定されます。
特にメディアライブラリの添付ファイルは、完全に消失し復旧できなくなる可能性が非常に高いです。
WordPress の初期設定ではメディアライブラリのゴミ箱機能が OFF であり、削除と同時に管理レコードも添付ファイルも物理的に削除されてしまうためです。
また、メディアライブラリのゴミ箱機能を ON にすると、記事のような別の大きな問題が発生してしまうためオススメいたしません。

https://qiita.com/mainy/items/2a525e9b184967e20264

स्क्रीनशॉट्स

  • プラグイン有効時のユーザー削除画面
  • "Delete User" page when plugin is enabled

इंस्टॉलेशन

  1. From the WP admin panel, click “Plugins” -> “Add new”.
  2. In the browser input box, type “Admin User Delete With Contents Disabled”.
  3. Select the “Admin User Delete With Contents Disabled” plugin and click “Install”.
  4. Activate the plugin.

OR…

  1. Download the plugin from this page.
  2. Save the .zip file to a location on your computer.
  3. Open the WP admin panel, and click “Plugins” -> “Add new”.
  4. Click “upload”.. then browse to the .zip file downloaded from this page.
  5. Click “Install”.. and then “Activate plugin”.

सामान्य प्रश्न

Q. オプション設定はありますか?

A. ありません。プラグインを有効にするだけでOKです。

समीक्षाएं

There are no reviews for this plugin.

सहायक &डेवलपर्स

यह खुला स्रोत सॉफ्टवेयर है। अनुगामी लोगो ने इस प्लगइन के लिए योगदान दिया है।

योगदानकर्ता

बदलाव विवरण

1.1
Language support for English and Japanese.

1.0
Initial working version.